Coalition Properties and Elected Representatives – Federal, State and Municipal

Chart of Coalition properties and who represents them at the federal, state, and municipal levels. In the United States Senate, Colorado is represented by Senators Michael Bennet (D) and Cory Gardner (R):

CCH Property	U.S. Congressional Member	Current State Representatives/Senators	City Council
Beacon Place (250 beds)	Representative Diana DeGette (D-1)	Senator Julie Gonzales (D-34) Representative Serena Gonzalez- Gutierrez (D-4)	Jamie Torres (District 3)
CCH Headquarters (21st Champa & Broadway)	Representative Diana DeGette (D-1)	Senator Julie Gonzales (D-34) Representative Alex Valdez (D-5)	Candi CdeBaca (District 9)
Forrest Manor Apartments (86 units)	Representative Ed Perlmutter (D-7)	Senator Rhonda Fields (D-39) Representative Dominique Jackson (D-42)	Crystal Murillo (Aurora-Ward 1)
Forum Apartments (100 units)	Representative Diana DeGette (D-1)	Senator Lois Court (D-31) Representative Alex Valdez (D-5)	Chris Hinds (District 10)
Renaissance at North Colorado Station (103 units)	Representative Diana DeGette (D-1)	Senator Angela Williams (D-33) Representative Leslie Herod (D-8)	Candi CdeBaca (District 9)
Renaissance at Blue Spruce (92 units)	Representative Diana DeGette (D-1)	Senator Lois Court (D-31) Representative Christopher Hansen (D-6)	Amanda Sawyer (District 5)
Renaissance at Civic Center Apartments (216 units)	Representative Diana DeGette (D-1)	Senator Julie Gonzales (D-34) Representative Alex Valdez (D-5)	Chris Hinds (District 10)
Renaissance at Concord Plaza/Renaissance Children's Center (78 units)	Representative Ed Perlmutter (D-7)	Senator Brittany Pettersen (D-22) Representative Chris Kennedy (D-23)	Jacob LaBure & Sharon Vincent (Lakewood-Ward 2)
Renaissance at Loretto Heights (76 units)	Representative Diana DeGette (D-1)	Senator Jeff Bridges(D-26) Representative Meg Froelich (D-3)	Commissioner Kathleen Conti (Unincorporated Arapahoe County – District 1)
Renaissance at Lowry Boulevard (120 units)	Representative Diana DeGette (D-1)	Senator Lois Court (D-31) Representative Christopher Hansen (D-6)	Amanda Sawyer (District 5)
Renaissance at Off Broadway Lofts (81 units)	Representative Diana DeGette (D-1)	Senator Julie Gonzales (D-34) Representative Leslie Herod (D-8)	Candi CdeBaca (District 9)
Renaissance at Riverfront Lofts (100 units)	Representative Diana DeGette (D-1)	Senator Julie Gonzales (D-34) Representative Alex Valdez (D-5)	Candi CdeBaca (District 9)
Renaissance at Stout Street Lofts (78 units)	Representative Diana DeGette (D-1)	Senator Julie Gonzales (D-34) Representative Leslie Herod (D-8)	Candi CdeBaca (District 9)
Renaissance at Xenia Village (77 units)	Representative Diana DeGette (D-1)	Senator Angela Williams (D-33) Representative Christopher Hansen (D-6)	Amanda Sawyer (District 5)
Renaissance Downtown Lofts (100 units)	Representative Diana DeGette (D-1)	Senator Julie Gonzales (D-34) Representative Alex Valdez (D-5)	Candi CdeBaca (District 9)
Renaissance Uptown Lofts (98 units)	Representative Diana DeGette (D-1)	Senator Julie Gonzales (D-34) Representative Alec Garnett (D-2)	Wayne New (District 10)
Renaissance West End Flats (101 units)	Representative Diana DeGette (D-1)	Senator Julie Gonzales (D-34) Representative Serena Gonzalez- Gutierrez (D-4)	Amanda Sandoval (District 1)
La Casa Quigg Newton	Representative Diana DeGette (D-1)	Senator Julie Gonzales (D-34) Representative Alex Valdez (D-5)	Amanda Sandoval (District 1)
Fort Lyon	Representative Ken Buck (R-4)	Senator Larry Crowder (R-35) Representative Kimmi Lewis (R-64)	Bent County Commission