Skip to main content

Contact Denver City Council

Denver City Council

  

Rafael Espinosa
Councilman District 1
Phone: 720-337-7701
DistrictOne@denvergov.org

Christopher Herndon
Councilman District 8
Phone: (720) 337-8888
Christopher.Herndon@denvergov.org

Kevin Flynn
Councilman District 2
Phone: (720) 337-2222
kevin.flynn@denvergov.org
Albus Brooks
Councilman District 9
Phone: (720) 337-7709
albus.brooks@denvergov.org
Paul D. López
Councilman District 3
Phone: (720) 337-3333
paul.lopez@denvergov.org
Wayne New
Councilman District 10
Phone: (720) 337-7710
wayne.new@denvergov.org
Kendra Black
Councilwoman District 4
Phone: (720)337-4444
kendra.black@denvergov.org
Stacie Gilmore
Councilwoman District 11
Phone: 720-337-7711
stacie.gilmore@denvergov.org
Mary Beth Susman
Councilwoman District 5
Phone: (720)337-5555
marybeth.susman@denvergov.org
Robin Kniech
Council At Large
Phone: (720) 337-7712
kniechatlarge@denvergov.org
Paul Kashmann
Councilman District 6
Phone: (720) 337-6666
paul.kashmann@denvergov.org
Deborah "Debbie" Ortega
Council At Large
Phone: (720) 337-7713
ortegaatlarge@denvergov.org
​Jolon Clark
Councilman District 7
Phone: (720) 337-7777
jolon.clark@denvergov.org
 
   

 

 

Our Stories

Seven years ago, Wayne spent his nights sleeping in alleys and under bridges. Without shelter during a harsh Denver winter, Wayne developed frostbite on his feet. Without health coverage, Wayne knew he could not afford the high medical bill if he went to the Emergency Room. Wayne felt he had no choice but to “tough it out.” - Read More