Skip to main content

Denver City Council

  

Rafael Espinosa
Councilman District 1
Phone: 720-337-7701
DistrictOne@denvergov.org

Christopher Herndon
Councilman District 8
Phone: (720) 337-8888
Christopher.Herndon@denvergov.org

Kevin Flynn
Councilman District 2
Phone: (720) 337-2222
kevin.flynn@denvergov.org
Albus Brooks
Councilman District 9
Phone: (720) 337-7709
albus.brooks@denvergov.org
Paul D. López
Councilman District 3
Phone: (720) 337-3333
paul.lopez@denvergov.org
Wayne New
Councilman District 10
Phone: (720) 337-7710
wayne.new@denvergov.org
Kendra Black
Councilwoman District 4
Phone: (720)337-4444
kendra.black@denvergov.org
Stacie Gilmore
Councilwoman District 11
Phone: 720-337-7711
stacie.gilmore@denvergov.org
Mary Beth Susman
Councilwoman District 5
Phone: (720)337-5555
marybeth.susman@denvergov.org
Robin Kniech
Council At Large
Phone: (720) 337-7712
kniechatlarge@denvergov.org
Paul Kashmann
Councilman District 6
Phone: (720) 337-6666
paul.kashmann@denvergov.org
Deborah "Debbie" Ortega
Council At Large
Phone: (720) 337-7713
ortegaatlarge@denvergov.org
​Jolon Clark
Councilman District 7
Phone: (720) 337-7777
jolon.clark@denvergov.org
 
   

 

 

Our Stories

Anna has struggled with homelessness since she was 14. A friend told her about the Coalition’s Street Outreach team who helped Anna access health care and resources for a motel while they worked to find her permanent housing. After moving into her own home, she reconnected with her mother. - Read More